Officers and Board of Directors


Bob Kurtz – President

Chris Hatfield – Vice President and Treasurer

Chris has been a local business owner in Cody for the last 19 years and part of the hockey organization for the last 8 years.  She has been a billet mom, billet coordinator, treasurer, vice president, and  president for 3 years.

She strives within the organization to help build character for the young men that come as well as give them life long experiences.  She is still extremely close with past billet boys and know that we have a close “Quake” family.  We all love seeing alumni players returning and recognizing what an incredible organization we have and knowing that they continue to come back and visit.


Katy Brittain – Secretary and Billet Coordinator

Deb Driesel – Director

Jon Riley – Director

Adam Winckler – Director

Jesse Renfors – Director

Nick Schmidt – Director

Bryan Edwards – Director

Rachel James – Director